KU Edwards Campus A-Z
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  • Home
  • About
  • People
  • Staff

Staff

Jaime Appelwick
Desk Specialist
appelwick_jl@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regents Center 110
Ruth Ann Atchley
Ruth Ann Atchley
Assist. Vice Chancellor
Academic Program Development
ratchley@ku.edu
913-897-8409
Regnier Hall 170
Lauren Baxter
Administrative Associate
lauren.baxter@ku.edu
913-897-8563
Regnier Hall 170
Laurie Brown
Administrative and Conference Events Manager
lauriebrown@ku.edu
913-897-8410
Regents Center 117
Lisa Browning
Coordinator of Student Services
lbrownin@ku.edu
913-897-8615
Regents Center 210
Mary Bujnak
Desk Specialist
mary_bujnak@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Julie Burkhart
Julie Burkhart
Director of Community Engagement
julieburkhart@ku.edu
913-897-8764
Regnier Hall 170
Steve Case
K-12 Liaison
stcase@ku.edu
913-897-8476
BEST Building 350
Misty Chandler
Director of Student Services
misty.chandler@ku.edu
913-897-8461
Regents Center 210
David Cook
Vice Chancellor
davidcook@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Mary Dykmann
Recruitment Assistant
mdykmann@ku.edu
913-897-8439
Regents Center 120
Ann Ermey
Project Manager
aermey@ku.edu
913-897-8520
Regents Center 125
Christine Falk
Marketing Manager
cfalk@ku.edu
913-897-8548
Regents Center 125
Nior Gonzales
Engineering & Technology Recruiter
nior.gonzales@ku.edu
913-897-8643
Regents Center 117
Marilu Goodyear
Associate Vice Chancellor
goodyear@ku.edu
913-897-8639
Regnier Hall 170
Sharon Graham
Assist. Vice Chancellor
Professional & Continuing Ed.
sgraham@ku.edu
913-897-8799
Regents Center 125
Chris Gregory
Chris Gregory
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
cgregory@ku.edu
913-897-8611
Regents Center 125
Xiushan Jiang
Research Analyst
xsh@ku.edu
913-897-8507
Regents Center 120
Jody McCamon
Accounting Specialist
jmccamon@ku.edu
913-897-8477
Regnier Hall 170
Carolyn McKnight
Dir. of Community Relations & Business Develop.
mcknight@ku.edu
913-897-8721
Regnier Hall 170
Jennifer Mellenbruch
Academic Support Center Coordinator
jmellenbruch@ku.edu
913-897-8571
Regents Center 120
Carla Miller
Administrative Associate
carlamiller@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regnier Hall 170
Daryl Miller
Administrative Specialist
d118m864@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regents Center 110
Lindy Rhodes
Graphic Designer
lrhodes@ku.edu
913-897-8749
Regents Center 125
Debbie Riggs
Administrative Assistant
driggs@ku.edu
913-897-8400
Regents Center 110
Courtney Servaes
Digital Marketing Strategist
cservaes@ku.edu
913-897-8453
Regents Center 125
Glen Stansberry
Web Developer
glens@ku.edu
785-864-0246
Regents Center 125
Jose Trujillo
Assistant Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships
jftrujil@ku.edu
913-897-8578
Regents Center 117
Alex Terwilliger
Leavenworth Student & Academic Services Manager
alex.terwilliger@ku.edu
Regents Center 210
Lori Wade
Director of Administrative & Fiscal Services
lwade@ku.edu
913-897-8423
Regnier Hall 170
Jessica Watson
Jessica Watson
Student Services Program Assistant
jessicalwatson@ku.edu
913-897-8513
Regents Center 119
Emily Welch
Event Specialist
emilywelch@ku.edu
913-897-8536
Regents Center 120
Ben Wolfe
Academic Support Center Director
ben.wolfe@ku.edu
913-897-8512
BEST Building 275
Theresa Woolley
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
theresa.woolley@ku.edu
913-897-8402
Regnier Hall 170

Information Technology

Joe Ascensio
IT Analyst
jascensio@ku.edu
913-897-8719
Regents Center 120
Al Bauer
Educational Support Technologist
bauera@ku.edu
913-897-8412
Regents Center 120
Les Bice
Associate Director, Information Technology
lesbice@ku.edu
913-897-8414
Regents Center 120
Cameron Cregler
IT Support Technician
cregler@ku.edu
913-897-8576
Regents Center 120
Gregory Flax
Gregory Flax
IT Support Coordinator
gregory.flax@ku.edu
913-897-8426
Regents Center 120
Mitchell Ritter-Holmes
IT Support Technician
m036r747@ku.edu
913-626-9619
Regents Center 120
Michael Terry
IT Support Technician
mike.terry@ku.edu
913-626-9619
Regents Center 120
Steve Werninger
Senior IT Analyst
swerninger@ku.edu
913-897-8443
Regents Center 120

Facilities Services

Brian Hansen
Facilities Operations
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132
Ralph McKinzie
Facilities Operations
mckinzie@ku.edu
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132
Adam Newman
Facilities Operations
anewman1@ku.edu
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132
Tony Nubile
Facilities Manager
tnubile@ku.edu
913-897-8650
Regents Center 132
Aaron Spohrer
Assistant Facilities Manager
aspohrer@ku.edu
913-832-9159
Regents Center 132

Edwards Campus Events