KU Edwards Campus A-Z
  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
  • Home
  • About
  • People
  • Program Advisors

Program Advisors

Undergraduate Programs


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Sharla L. Cruse
Literature, Language and Writing
Psychology
scruse@ku.edu
913-897-8627
Regents Center 111


 

Sandy Leppin
Biotechnology
Molecular Biosciences
Premedicine Advisor
sandra.leppin@ku.edu
913-897-8511
Regents Center 111

 

Randy Logan
Biotechnology
rlogan@ku.edu
913-897-8582
BEST Building 250


 

Dan MuellerDan Mueller
Law and Society
Public Administration
Transfer Program Coordinator
dmueller@ku.edu
913-897-8659
Regents Center 111
 


School of Business

Chris ClaussenChris Claussen
Business Administration (BBA)
Business Minor
claussen@ku.edu
913-897-8419
Regents Center 111

 

 


School of Education

Ashley Herda
Exercise Science
a.herda@ku.edu
913-897-8618
BEST Building 350

 

 

Lauren McEnaney
Exercise Science
Degree in 3 Coordinator
Retention Advisor
Prehealth Advisor
laurenmc@ku.edu
913-897-8522
Regents Center 111

 


School of Engineering

Sandy Leppin
Information Technology - BSIT
bsit@ku.edu
913-897-8623
Regents Center 111


 


School of Social Welfare

Vicki Mignot
School of Social Welfare
vmignot@ku.edu
785-864-8976


Graduate Programs


Applied Statistics and Analytics

Shana Palla
Department of Biostatistics
spalla@kumc.edu
913-897-8674
BEST Building 350


 

 


School of Architecture, Design & Planning

Gera Elliott
Design Management
Interaction Design
gera@ku.edu
785-894-3176


Business

Rachel Green
Accounting (MAcc)
ragreen@ku.edu
785-864-7558

Anne Hamilton
Business Administration (MBA)
annehamilton@ku.edu
913-897-8524
BEST Building 275

 

 

Jinae KrieschokJinae Krieschok
Business Administration (MBA)
jinae@ku.edu
913-897-8617
Best Building 350
 

 


College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Mark Jakubauskas
Environmental Assessment
mjakub@ku.edu
913-897-8446
Regnier Hall 170
 


 

Michelle E. Reames
Environmental Assessment
Communication Studies
Global & International Studies
Public Administration - MPA
Coordinator of Graduate Advisors
michelle.reames@ku.edu
913-897-8510
BEST Building 277
 


School of Education

Kim HuggettKim Huggett
Curriculum & Instruction
Educational Administration
Educational Leadership Ed. D.
Special Education
khuggett@ku.edu
913-897-8421
BEST Building 273


School of Engineering

Parveen MozaffarParveen Mozaffar
Engineering Management
Information Technology - MSIT and Certificates
parveen@ku.edu
913-897-8560
BEST Building 350

 

 

Herb TuttleHerb Tuttle
Engineering Management
htuttle@ku.edu
913-897-8561
BEST Building 350

 

 

Hossein SaiedianHossein Saiedian
Information Technology
saiedian@eecs.ku.edu
913-897-8515
BEST Building 250

 

 

Jennifer Keleher-Price
Project Management
jkeleher-price@ku.edu
913-897-8635
BEST Building 350



 


School of Journalism

Matt TidwellMatt Tidwell
Integrated Marketing Communications
mtidwell@ku.edu
913-897-8416
BEST Building 250



 


School of Social Welfare

Sydney SpearsSydney Spears
Social Work
sspears@ku.edu
913-897-8557
Regnier Hall 270