Environmental Industry Board (EIB)

Mission of the Environmental Industry Board (EIB)

Assist KU Edwards Campus in bridging academic offerings to regional workforce needs in the areas of environmental assessment, geology or studies. The board will provide strategic advice in the areas of academic programming and enhancing student outcomes.

Suzanne Bailey
Environmental Works, Inc

Rick Bean
GSI Engineering, LLC

Ian Fannin-Hughes
City of Overland Park

Kara Friedman

Dr. Ted Hartsig

Stephen Hoffine
Burns & McDonnell

Ed Hubert
Federal Emergency Management Agency

Lara Isch
City of Kansas City, MO

Bob Jurgens
Kansas Department of Health and Environment

Emily Kaemmer
Knightly Environmental Inc.

Michael Katzman

Michael Kirby
Professional Environmental Engineers, Inc

John Knightly
Knightly Environmental

David Kocour
Hg Consult Inc

Michael Kukuk
Blackstone Environmental

Rolfe Mandel
Kansas Geological Survey

Erin McCoy
US Environmental Protection Agency

Tracie Ragland
Terracon Consultants, INC

Mike Rawitch

Clark Rein
TRC Companies, Inc

Jeffery Robichaud
US Environmental Protection Agency

Todd Rogers
Johnson County Government

John Sallman
Terracon Consultants, Inc

Michael Sieczkowski
JRW Bioremediation, LLW

John Simpson
Tetra Tech

Dr. Elizabeth Smith
Kansas Department of Health and Environment

Kimberly Stille
U.S. Department of Labor
Occupational Safety and Health Administration

Shane Strope
Solutions Environmental

Julie WestHoff
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants

Deb Williams
Johnson County Community College

Dr. Mary Wisgirda
Johnson County Community College

Craig Wood
Johnson County Government